Chevron Border Punch Masculine Card

DSC01263

This was one of the cards we made for our Club meeting this month.  It uses the new Chevron Border Punch that is in the Holiday Catalog.  I have three boys, well I should call them men since they are all grown up but they will always be my boys (sorry boys!).  I am always looking for a masculine card to give them for their birthday.  I thought this new punch would make a great masculine card.  I used Embellished Events for the cake and the sentiment.  The oval in the banner was cut out using our Oval Collections Framelits and the cake stamp is behind the banner so it gives it a little depth.

Leave a Reply

