Gifts For My Demonstrator Friends at Convention

Bakers Twine Holders

Bakers Twine Holders

The Tops

The Tops

While I am at the Stampin Up! Convention in Salt Lake City, I thought I would show you some of the gifts I made for a few of my Demonstrator Friends.  These are Bakers Twine Holders.  I used empty brad and button containers to make them.  I put Washi Tape around the outside and then punch an eyelet in it.  This allows the thread to come out.  Then I decorated the tops using Mixed Bunch and Chalk Time stamp sets.  Then I took empty ribbon rolls and cut them down to size and wrapped the twine around it.  Here is a picture of the inside.

The Inside

The Inside

 

 

Leave a Reply

