Petite Petals & Everything Eleanor

DSC01939

I just got back from an amazing family vacation on Marco Island, Florida.  Marco Island was not my favorite place but just the fact that three out of my four kids were able to come with us.  That is a miracle in itself.  I left 80 degree weather to come home to -10 (yes that is a minus sign).  Sometimes I wonder why I live up here.

In any case, Florida had some very pretty flowers in bloom already so I made this card to remind myself that there is hope of warmer weather in my future (maybe by July!).  I used the swirl from Everything Eleanor and stamped it once on the background cardstock and once on a small piece of cardstock.  Then I just lined them up.  It gives it a kind of 3d look.  The flowers are from Petite Petals which has a matching punch called Petite Petals Punch.  You can save 15% by buying them in a bundle.

Don’t forget it is Sale-a-bration time!  Earn FREE merchandise with a qualifying purchase!  Get an extra $30 in Hostess Benefits with a $300 workshop (or order)!  Join my Stampin Up! family and get an extra $25 with your starter kit!

Blog Signature-001

2 thoughts on “Petite Petals & Everything Eleanor

  1. Hi Susan, I am glad that you were able to spend some time in FL. We are spending the winter in Zephryhills, Fl. Snow bird capital of Fl.

    Ihave been enjoying your daily post.

    Your card is very pretty and colorful. I ordered the stamp and punch bundle, I have the stamp but no punch as it is on back order😰

    I hope the weather starts to warm up soon in upstate NY.

    JoAnn Staub Roberts

    Sent from my iPad

    Like

Leave a Reply

