By The Tide Birthday

By The Tide

By The Tide is a great set to use for masculine cards.  It is my “go to” set when I need to make a man a card.  My boys actually like my cards.  They especially like them when there is money in them.  I am not sure they actually look at the card or read what is inside the card.  I will have to pay better attention next time I give them one.  As long as I am a Stampin’ Up! Demonstrator, my boys will get a card from me!

There is only one week left for Sale-A-Bration!  Earn FREE merchandise with a qualifying purchase!  Get an extra $30 in Hostess Benefits with a $300 workshop (or order)!  Join my Stampin Up! family and get an extra $25 with your starter kit!

Blog Signature-001

2 thoughts on “By The Tide Birthday

  1. It’s a “By the Tide” which is a “go to” set for you. Your boy like it too…..especially if you put money in it. I tried to copy and send to you but isn’t
    working. Maybe it’s navy, tip top taupe and Cajun craze.

    Like

Leave a Reply

