A Fun Camera Card

Camera Card

I saw a card similar to this one when I was “hopping” on a blog hop only I got sidetracked and lost the web site I saw it on.  I think it was German Demonstrators hopping because it was not in English so I had no idea what they were saying.  Anyway, I thought it was kind of cute so I decided to try to figure out how to make something similar.  I used the Envelope Punch Board to make the camera card base.  I cut out the “viewer window” with my Ticket Duo Builder Punch.  The Designer Series Paper is called Kaleidoscope and is in the Occasion Catalog.  Of course, the stamp is one I designed called Circle Monogram.

Remember, there is less than a week before Sale-a-bration ends!  Earn FREE merchandise with a qualifying purchase!  Get an extra $30 in Hostess Benefits with a $300 workshop (or order)!  Join my Stampin Up! family and get an extra $25 with your starter kit!

Blog Signature-001

One thought on “A Fun Camera Card

  1. Clever, clever! I am an avid photographer, so I love this card. Will have to make it for my sister, too, who hopes someday soon to have her own photography business. Very cool. Thanks for this idea, Susan!

    Like

Leave a Reply

