A Banner Birthday

Create A Cupcake

Every once in a while I will look at my stamp sets and realize I have not used one of them in a while.  This is how I felt about Create A Cupcake.  It is a great birthday set and also has a matching punch called Cupcake Builder!  The punch is great because, not only does it punch out a cupcake, you can also punch a candle, cherry and sprinkles!  I decided to pair this stamp set with one of the Sale-a-bration sets you can get for free with a qualifying purchase called Banner Blast.  This set also has a matching Banner punch making it so easy to create banners.  I think they are perfect together!

Blog Signature-001

 

Leave a Reply

