Flower Garden Chalk Talk

Flower Garden, Chalk Talk

Spring has arrived.  At least the calendar says Spring has arrived.  I think someone forgot to tell Mother Nature this because I still have a foot of snow in my yard!  I won’t go into what an awful winter it was because I think the rest of the country already knows this.  In any case, I decided to make a card using Spring colors.  Pink Pirouette is a perfect color to use for Spring.  This card is also a fun fold because it opens in the middle instead of at one end.  I used 5/8″ Organza Ribbon to tie it together.  The embossing folder on the left side is called Flower Garden.  It makes a very pretty card.  The For You stamps is from Chalk Talk.

Now let’s just hope Mother Nature reads this post and realizes it really is Spring!

Tomorrow is the last day to for Sale-a-bration!  Get your free merchandise before it is gone forever!

Blog Signature-001

Leave a Reply

