World Map

World Map

I have been looking at this World Map stamp ever since it came out in the annual catalog last June.  It immediately caught my eye but for some reason I didn’t buy it.  Then I realized there is only a couple of months left to our catalog and who knows if it would retire or not so I decided to get it.  It goes perfectly with the stamp set called Starburst Sayings which is in the Occasions Catalog.  Both sets make a great masculine card too.  The Starburst Sayings set also has matching Framelits and you can save 15% if you buy both in a Bundle.  I just finished it off with a little piece of 3/4″ Chevron Ribbon in Smoky Slate.

Blog Signature-001

Leave a Reply

