Oh Hello Thanks

Oh Hello

This stamp set, called Oh, Hello, originally was in the 2013 Occasions Catalog.  Some of the stamps in the “mini” catalogs are carried over to the next Annual Catalog and some are not.  You never know until the Annual Catalog actually comes out.  I was so glad when this stamp set made it.  I love the fonts in this set as well as all the chevrons.  Then it throws in this vintage flower so no matter what your style is, you can use this set.

The Stampin’ Up! retirement list is coming out April 21st.  This is a much dreaded list because every year some of my favorite stamps and accessories are on the list.  I will be posting the list as soon as I can so make sure you come back and check my blog that day.  Wait.  You should be checking my blog everyday!  Just in case you miss a day, do make an effort to come on the 21st.  I usually post around 6 AM but it will probably be later than that on that morning.  First of all, I can’t think that clearly so early in the day so if I tried to post the list, it would probably be messed up.  Secondly, I am not sure what time Stampin’ Up! will post it but I will do it as soon as possible.  Just a friendly reminder ~ all the items are available until they are sold out.  Then they will be gone forever, so if you really want something, order quickly!  This includes stamps and accessories!

Blog Signature-001

Leave a Reply

