Happy Birthday Balloons & Free Shipping Starting Tomorrow

Teeny Tiny Wishes

Have you tried Pinterest yet?  You really need to go look at it.  Once you get there “follow” me.  All you need to do is put my name (Susan Horr) into the search bar and all my pins will come up.  I have a few different Boards on there.  One of them is called Susan Stamps and it is the Board I post all of the cards (and projects) I made.  You can also follow my other Boards.  I have a ton of recipes of meals and desserts and a few things I ran across for the home.  It is easy to do and it will give you a ton of ideas!

I got this idea for this card from there.  It is not exactly the same because I changed it a little from the original.  I thought it would make a terrific kids birthday card or even a masculine card.  Everyone likes balloons especially on their birthday.  I used the Extra Large Oval Punch to cut out the balloons and the sentiment is from Teeny Tiny Wishes.  The Designer Series Paper is called Kaleidoscope and is in the Occasions Catalog.

6a00e551e5147e883401a511a2b9a0970c-450wi

Tomorrow Stampin’ Up! is posting their retirement list & every order has FREE SHIPPING (excluding expedited shipping).    Free shipping is from April 21st – 25th!  Make sure you come back to check out what will be retiring.  All products that are retiring will be available on a first come first serve basis.  When they are sold out, they are gone forever.  Don’t miss the opportunity to get that stamp set or accessory you have been looking at.

Blog Signature-001

Leave a Reply

