A Card From My BFF & A Sneak Peek

Bloom With HopeI know you have all heard me talk about Buffy before but that is because she is my all time favorite BFF.  She is a Stampin’ Up! demonstrator from Virginia and makes beautiful vintage cards.  Once in a while she surprises me and makes a Susan card (usually my cards have a lot of white space and are “clean”).

Buffy and I do ribbon shares together.  I will buy a bunch of rolls of ribbon and she will buy them in different colors and then we split them.  You get lots of different colors doing this.  When Buffy sent me the ribbon she included this card.  It is made with a Hostess Set that is in the new Annual Catalog that comes out June 1st.  It is called Bloom With Hope and is absolutely beautiful.  You can only get this set if you have a workshop or place an individual order of $150 or more.  Buffy also used the new Blendabilities in Pumpkin Pie to color the flowers.  Aren’t they beautiful?  June 1st can’t come quick enough!

Blog Signature-001

 

Leave a Reply

