Simply Stars In Colors

Simply Stars

It seems like my posts these days are full of good news bad news.  Here is another example of this.  The stamp set I used for this card is called Simply Stars.  It is a stamp set that is retiring this year and unfortunately it is already gone and unavailable for purchase.  I was going to pull this post but decided to keep it for the people who may already own it and need ideas.

The other nice thing about this card is that it uses the new In Colors that will be available for purchase on June 1st.  The colors I used are called Lost Lagoon, Hello Honey and Tangelo Twist.  Normally I would not put these colors together but I kind of like how they turned out.  I added a little Silver Glimmer Paper to give it a little sparkle.

Blog Signature-001

Leave a Reply

