Bright Blossoms’ Last Chance

DSC02151Bright Blossoms is one of those stamp sets that I often forget about but when I get it out to use it, I remember how much I like it.  It has the cutest little vases, as well as some fun flowers.  Looking at this card, I realize that most everything I used to make it is retiring at the end of May.  The Gingham Garden Designer Washi Tape is retiring and so is the little flower punch (part of the Itty Bitty Shapes Punch Pack) that I used.

One of the new items I used is the sentiment.  It is from a new Photopolymer Stamp Set called Endless Birthday Wishes.  This stamp is available while supplies last so if you like it, you should order it right away before it is gone.  The rest of the stamps in this set look like this:

137553LThey are very cute and I love the fun font.

Blog Signature-001

One thought on “Bright Blossoms’ Last Chance

Leave a Reply

