By The Tide

By The TideDo you need a masculine birthday card?  The stamp set called By The Tide is a terrific set to use if you do.  It has a fish, lobster, shell and seahorse (among other things).  I can’t really imagine sending a birthday card to a woman that has a live looking fish on it.  I know that is a very sexist thing to say and I know there are a lot of women out there that fish but that doesn’t mean they want a birthday card with one on it.   I try not to send a birthday card with flowers on it to the men in my life either.   Now, my brother in law, Howie is a avid fisherman and he would love this card.  I’ll have to save it for him.  Happy early (or late) birthday, Howie.

Now, don’t go throwing things at me.

Blog Signature-001

Leave a Reply

