Gifts For My Club Members

New Catalog Gifts

I made these gift bags for the members of my stamp club.  I am giving these to them when I give them the new 2014/2015 Stampin’ Up! catalog.  Inside I put some 4 x 6 pieces of Designer Series Paper, a bag of brads and buttons, some pearls, some rhinestones and Post-It Note Flags so they can mark their favorite items in the new catalog.  I used the Chevron Tag A Bag Gift Bags and tags from the Tag A Bag Accessory Kit.  These bags will be in the new catalog and it will have some tags to go with it that are different than these.  If you like these you can buy both the bags and tags in a Bundle and save 15%.

I hope they enjoy the new catalog as much as I do!

Blog Signature-001

One thought on “Gifts For My Club Members

  1. I was very excited to receive my gift bag! Thank you. I especially love the little clothespins. I always look at those in stores but never knew what I’d do with them, but the gift bags are a perfect place for them. As a teacher, it definitely gives me ideas.

    And I LOVE the new catalog!!

    Like

Leave a Reply

