Another Work Of Art

Work Of ArtHere is another sample using the new Stampin’ Up! stamp set called Work of Art that is coming out in the 2014/2015 Annual Catalog that begins June 2nd.   I love the saying it comes with.  My father used to always says to my sisters and I “You are a piece of work”.  Now (if he were alive) I could say “I know!  I am a fabulous work of art!”

I inked the chevron stamp using my markers in Soft Sky, Coastal Cabana and Island Indigo twice.  I cut out a piece of Whisper White card stock with the Starburst Framelits and mounted it on a piece of Island  Indigo that I had cut out using the Circles Collection Framelits.  Then I punched out the butterfly using the Elegant Butterfly Punch and the mounted it with Stampin Dimensionals.

Blog Signature-001

3 thoughts on “Another Work Of Art

Leave a Reply

