Fun With Graduation Invites

Graduation InvitationsMy niece called me the other day and asked if I would help her make graduation invitations for her upcoming high school graduation.  Of course, I said yes!  Now, I realized that these invitations are mostly made from retired products.  I can’t help that her high school colors are not available in current product but I was able to use retired Stampin’ Up! products.  The green is called Gorgeous Green and the yellow is Summer Sun.  These colors matched perfectly.  The stars are from an old Big Shot Die called Stars.

This is what the invitation looks like when pulled up:

DSC02168I used My Digital Studio to make the actual invitation part.  I love My Digital Studio for this reason.

Congratulations Morgan!  We are very proud of you!

Blog Signature-001

DemoHeader_SignandsaveUS

One thought on “Fun With Graduation Invites

Leave a Reply

