Six Sided Sampler Thank You

Six Sided SamplerI was trying to make myself go “outside of the box” with colors because I know I usually use bright colors on my cards.  I decided I have not used Blushing Bride very much so I knew I wanted to try that color.  Sometimes it is hard to figure out what colors go with each other.  If you have this trouble you should get the Color Coach that Stampin’ Up! offers.  It has a card for each color they sell and then gives you ideas on what other colors go with it.

The Color Coach said you could put Blushing Bride with Sahara Sand. I thought that looked nice but I wanted to do something different so I picked Smoky Slate.  I think they look great together!  It makes the card look very soft.  I used Six Sided Sampler and the matching Hexagon Punch and Honeycomb Embossing Folder.

Blog Signature-001

DemoHeader_SignandsaveUS

Leave a Reply

