Flowering Flourishes & Petite Petals

Flowering Flourishes, Petite Petals

This card uses the new Stampin’ Up! 2014/2016 In Colors called Lost Lagoon, Hello, Honey, Mossy Meadow and Tangelo Twist.  The only one it does not use is Blackberry Bliss.  I have to say, I loved last year’s In Colors but this year’s are really beautiful.  I think the difference is last year’s colors were fun and summery.  This year’s colors are richer and deeper.  Plus they all go so well together that you will have no trouble trying to find matching colors.

I used Flowering Flourishes for the background swirl and Petite Petals with the matching Petite Petal Punch for the flowers.  The sentiment is from Endless Birthday Wishes, which is a new Photopolymer Stamp Set that was so popular it is now unavailable until Stampin’ Up! gets more supplies in.  It will be back and I will let you know when.

Blog Signature-001DemoHeader_SignandsaveUS

3 thoughts on “Flowering Flourishes & Petite Petals

  1. Hi Beryl, This would be a nice card for workshop. It uses thenew in colors. Let everyone stamp and punch there own flowers! What do you think?

    Sent from my iPad

    Like

  2. I must’ve missed this one because when I was cleaning out my email, I clicked on this post. What a pretty card! I love the flourish, and the flowers add a nice bit of color and classiness. Well done. 🙂

    Like

Leave a Reply

