Dotty Angles

Dotty Angles, Occasions 4 You

I actually made this card for a layout challenge but never got around to posting it before the challenge ended.  Honestly, I can’t even remember what site the challenge was from.  I am telling you.  It is tough to get old and forgetful!

In any case, I used a new Photopolymer Stamp Set called Dotty Angles to make this card.  I am really starting to like the Photopolymer Stamps.  They don’t have the details that rubber stamps have but they are great for perfect placement.  They are clear so when you ink them you can see exactly where you are stamping.  I do find that I have to “condition” these stamps before using them or they don’t pick up ink very well.  I take my Adhesive Remover and rub it over the stamp which helps remove whatever film is on there that doesn’t like ink.  It works really well.

The sentiment is from Occasions 4 You.

Blog Signature-001DemoHeader_SignandsaveUS

Leave a Reply

