An Amazing Birthday

Amazing Birthday, Tape It

This card uses another new Stampin’ Up! stamp set from the Annual Catalog called Amazing Birthday.  Can you tell that I really like a lot of stamps from this catalog?  I think I bought most of them!  Anyway, I used Tape It to do the background.  Tape It looks like pieces of Washi Tape only you can use any color you want because they are stamps.  For this card I used Sahara Sand, Lost Lagoon, Hello Honey and Pistachio Pudding. The awesome ribbon is called 3/8: Stitched Satin Ribbon and it comes in all the new In Colors.  I love this ribbon because the colors are very rich and the ribbon is soft.

Blog Signature-001

2 thoughts on “An Amazing Birthday

Leave a Reply

