More Flower Patch

Flower Patch, Fabulous Four

Wow.  It has been a crazy mixed up July so far!  First I had both of my sisters and their husbands for 4 days and now my 89 year old Mom is visiting.  I think she has more energy then I do!  I hope I am at half that energetic when I am her age.

I made this birthday card using the Photopolymer Stamp Set called Flower Patch.  It has matching Framelits (called Flower Fair) but I didn’t use them for this particular card.  I used the new Beach House Washi Tape on the bottom and top of the card to give it a little more color.  The sentiment is from the stamp set called Fabulous Four (which is quite fitting since it is a fabulous stamp set!).

 

One thought on “More Flower Patch

Leave a Reply

