Another Work Of Art

Work of Art

I needed a really quick birthday card this week so I decided to use the Work Of Art stamp set.  This is a new set from the Stampin’ Up! Annual Catalog.  Well, I guess it is not all that new anymore since I have been using it since I went to the Catalog Premiere in April.  That is the best thing about being a Stampin’ Up! demonstrator.  You get to see things and own things before anyone else.  You all know I am not a patient person so I love getting things early!  The Holiday Catalog is coming out on September 1st and as a demonstrator, I was able to see a copy of it early.  Then on August 1st I can order from it!  I can’t wait!  You can be a Stampin’ Up! demonstrator too!  Just click on my Join Now Button for more information.

Blog Signature-001

 

Leave a Reply

