Petite Petals Birthday Card

Petite Petals

I saw a card similar to this one on Pinterest and thought it was really cute so I decided to make it but changed it up a bit.  I used the stamp set called Petite Petals that has a matching punch also called Petite Petals.  I decided to use most of the colors in the Stampin’ Up! Brights Collection to make it bright and cheery.  The Designer Series Paper is from the Brights Color Collection Paper Stacks.  I love these Paper Stacks because they have 4 sheets of every color in the family.  The sentiment is from the stamp set called Yippee Skippee.  I thought it was fitting because it looks like a happy card to me!

Blog Signature-001

 

2 thoughts on “Petite Petals Birthday Card

  1. It IS such a happy card! You can take this idea and use so many of your smaller stamps & pretty papers this way. Love it.

    Like

Leave a Reply

