Pictogram Punches

Pictogram Punches

My favorite stamps next to flowers, of course, are stars.  I love that Stampin’ Up! has some new star stamps, a punch and set of Framelits in the Annual Catalog this year.  What is better than stars with some sparkle?  I used the Itty Bitty Accents Punch Pack star with some of our Silver Glimmer Paper to add some sparkle to this card.  I probably overdid the stars and I had to make myself stop before I really got carried away.  I actually think I have a few more punched out that I will save for another time.

I used a few different stamp sets for this card.  The sentiment is from Pictogram Punches.  The swirls are from Everything Eleanor and the star bunches are from the Project Life Point & Click stamp set.

Blog Signature-001

 

Leave a Reply

