Happy Birthday Debby!

Tag Talk

Today is my friend Debby’s birthday!  Debby is one of my Club members who has been with me for a very long time.  She makes the most beautiful cards and I love it when she shares them with me.

I made this card for her using the new Stampin’ Up! stamp set called Tag Talk.  It matches the Label Bracket Punch so all you have to do is stamp and punch!  You have to love it when you don’t have to cut something out.  I used the new Embossing Folder called Large Polka Dot and a piece of Designer Washi Tape from the Beach House collection.

Happy Birthday, Debby!  I hope your day is wonderful (and that your husband gives you something different than a tractor!)!

Blog Signature-001

 

One thought on “Happy Birthday Debby!

Leave a Reply

