Perfect Pennants

Perfect Pennants

I need to be honest here.  I think this is the first time I have used the Delicate Designs Embossing Folder.  The sad part is it has been available for a couple of years at least.  I don’t know why I never used it before because it really is beautiful!  I love how it makes a border but you don’t have to just use it at the bottom of your card.

The banner is from the stamp set called Perfect Pennants and it was cut out with the Banner Framelits.  The ribbon is 1/4″ Cotton Ribbon in Daffodil Delight.  This is one of the ribbons that Buffy and I shared.  We each bought four different kinds of ribbon and then shared half of it with each other.  We have been doing this for a couple of years now and I love it.  You should try to find someone to do this with!  It will give you both a great variety of ribbon.

Blog Signature-001

 

Leave a Reply

