Ridiculously Amazing

Amazing Birthday

August is a full month of birthdays for me.  Besides my own birthday (yes, I think everyone should send me a card), there are about 10 more August birthdays of people I know.  Therefore, you will probably see a lot of birthday cards this month on my blog.

This card uses the Stampin’ Up! stamp set called Amazing Birthday.  I stamped the large stamp four times in order to get all the colors.  You could color the stamp with a marker, but I wanted to use Dimensionals to make the pieces pop up.  I used Sahara Sand, Hello Honey, Lost Lagoon and Crisp Cantaloupe and then hand cut out each piece.  It really was not hard to do since they were all straight lines.

To all those amazing people who have August birthdays ~ Happy Birthday!!

Blog Signature-001

One thought on “Ridiculously Amazing

Leave a Reply

