My Paper Pumpkin & Good Friends

My Paper Pumpkin

Karin M, one of my Club Members comments frequently on my blog.  Actually, I think she and Buffy are the only people who do comment on a regular basis.  I really appreciate that she takes the time to say nice things.  Not only does it make me feel like I am actually posting cards that someone likes, it also reminds me that at least one or two people read my blog.

I decided as a small thank you to Karin, I would make her something.  I just happen to have a My Paper Pumpkin kit from a couple of months ago that was perfect for this.  My Paper Pumpkin is a monthly subscription.  You can sign up on a monthly basis or sign up with a subscription for 3, 6 or 12 months.  You could make 4 bags with this kit.  The bags are actually pretty heavy duty and not just some light flimsy bag.  It comes with everything you need (except adhesive & Clear Blocks) to make them.  I thought it was adorable.  I filled the bag with a couple of stamping goodies for Karin too.

If you sign up for My Paper Pumpkin prior to September 10th, you can get two months for half price ($10 plus tax).  This price includes shipping.  It is a great way to try out the kits!  Just click on the link on the right side bar of my blog to sign up!  You have to be a first time subscriber in order to get the deal (or shhhh…..just use a different email then the previous one).  Every month you get something different.  Sometimes is a a kit of cards and sometimes it is something different like these bags.  You can cancel at any time.  Why not try it?

Blog Signature-001

One thought on “My Paper Pumpkin & Good Friends

  1. I haven’t been checking my email this past week, so I am just getting caught up on your blog updates, Susan! This gift was such a surprise– and a welcome one. What a cute idea for any gift. I loved it and have showed it off to anyone who has stopped by! 🙂 Thank you again.

    Like

Leave a Reply

