It’s Here! The New Holiday Catalog!

HolidayCatalogTH_0714_NA

The new Stampin’ Up! Holiday Catalog starts today!  You are going to love it.  There is something for everyone in it and in my case, there is lots of somethings I want!  There are Halloween stamps, matching Framelits and kits.  There are stamp sets for Thanksgiving.  There are beautiful elegant Christmas stamps, as well as some cute, quirky ones.  There Thinlits and Framelits and Punches oh my!  The Designer Series Paper is gorgeous.  There is ribbon, twine and Designer Washi tape.  Honestly, this is one of the best catalogs I have seen.

If you don’t have a Holiday Catalog you can pick one up for free from me or I will mail you one for the cost of postage.  Just shoot me an email if you need one.

Blog Signature-001

Leave a Reply

