Geometrical Hooray!

Geometrical

This is a Clean and Simple card that only took a few minutes to make.  Geometrical is one of those stamp sets that I have always wanted but never got around to buying.  Well, I finally did it and I love it.  One of the stamps says “cheer up buttercup” which of course, makes me start humming the song “Build Me Up Buttercup”.  I have this habit of associating a lot of stamps with songs lately!

Another nice part about this set is that it has a matching Triangle Punch so there is no cutting out (as you know that is not one of my favorite things to do).  It makes it even easier!

Blog Signature-001

 

Leave a Reply

