My Crazy Life

I just wanted to let you all know that I might not be able to post every single day as I have been for the past few years.  My life has gotten a little crazy lately and I am trying to work out a new schedule.  I’ve actually gone back to work for 2 1/2 days a week and have picked up a couple of “work at home” jobs.  I have been home for 3 years but I decided I needed to get out of the house every once in a while.  I love spending time with Emma because she is the best listener ever, keeps all my secrets and never talks back but Rob thinks I had become a hermit (which is kind of true).  The only thing is the part time job I am now doing is mainly working alone so now I am just a hermit in another environment!  I used to work full time, raised 3 busy sons and managed to do everything else with no problem.  I am sure once I get into the swing of things, I’ll be back posting more regularly.  In the meantime, thanks for your patience and support!

Blog Signature-001

 

5 thoughts on “My Crazy Life

  1. Susan,
    You are and have been my GREATEST inspiration for creating greeting cards. Yes, I will miss you, as well as your many followers. We do understand. Still I will look for your posts. Wish you the very best. Many good blessings and tons of hugs,
    Diane

    Like

Leave a Reply

