A Wetlands Work Of Art

Wetlands, Work of Art

This is another card we made at the class I did at the local Arts Association last month.  I forgot to post it earlier and found it hidden on my desk.  If you ever saw my stamp desk you would know why things get lost easily.  I like being organized but when I start making cards, it looks like a hurricane of paper hit the place.  At least I clean everything up when I am all done so the next time I stamp I can make a huge mess all over!

We used the stamp set called Work Of Art to make the swishes (or swooshes) across the background.  The little Pipers and the Cattails are from the set called Wetlands.

Blog Signature-001

Leave a Reply

