Caribbean Holiday Home

Holiday Home

When I first saw the stamp set called Holiday Home in the Annual Catalog, I thought it was really cute.  I love the flying Santa in his Sleigh, the lamp post, and the a couple of the other little stamps that came with it.  Of course, one of the best parts is that is has matching Framelits!  I always love those!

Whenever I order something from Stampin’ Up! I always get a shipping notice from UPS so yesterday I knew this stamp set and Framelits would be arriving today.  I woke up in the middle of the night (you know how that goes if you are over the age of 40) and thought it would look really cute using the houses in Caribbean colors.  The first thing I did when I got home was open my Stampin’ Up! box (can you believe my UPS man delivered before 6:30?)  and run to my stamp room to try out this new idea.  I think it came out really cute and now you know this set can be used for something other than holidays.  All I need now is to pretend I am in the Caribbean!

Blog Signature-001

 

One thought on “Caribbean Holiday Home

Leave a Reply

