Hooray For Stars!

Bright & Beautiful

Here is yet another star card.  I can’t help myself.  I just love stars.  This card reminds me of a magician’s trick.  Can you see how the two stars are attached to each other?  It is magical (although not really).  As with any magic trick, there is always a solution.  You just have to figure it out.  In this case, it is very simple.  I cut out the larger star and then used a smaller Star Framelit to cut out the middle.  Then I just put a slice in the Blushing Bride star and hid that slice underneath the Calypso Coral Star.  See?  It only looks like magic.

Blog Signature-Fall

Leave a Reply

