Give Thanks For All Things

For All Things

I love this stamp set called For All Things.  It is in the 2014 Stampin’ Up! Holiday Catalog.  It is one of those sets that I knew I had to order the first time I saw it.  Sometimes I like a set but will wait a bit before ordering it but there are some sets that are first on my list.

First I stamped the leaves and then cut them out.  Then I stamped the background of the card using the same leaves and adding the stems too.  The designer Series Paper is from the Holiday Catalog and is called Trim The Tree.

Blog Signature-Fall

 

Leave a Reply

