Falling Geometrical

Geometrical

This is one of those cards that I had to re-do a couple of times to get the look I wanted.  First I tried just stamping the triangles on the cardstock with it looked like it was missing something.  Then I added the splatter from Gorgeous Grunge thinking that would help.  It didn’t.  Then I tired just making the Daffodil Delight triangles pop out using Dimensionals and eventually added all the triangles that way.  It looks much better than what I started out with.  I am not sure it gave it the look of falling triangles but I still like how it turned out.

Blog Signature-Fall

Leave a Reply

