Festival Of Trees

Festival Of Trees

The Stampin’ Up! Holiday Catalog has so many awesome products in it, that I think I pretty much bought it all!  I really loved this catalog because it had so many different styles that it everyone should find something to love.  My problem is that I want it all!

I made this card using a Photopolymer Stamp Set called Festival of Trees.  It has a matching punch and you can save 15% by purchasing both.  I stamped the trees once in the foreground and then again (before re-inking) in the background to give it a little depth.  Then I took my Chalk Marker and “colored” a little snow on the branches of the trees.  I used a stamp from Holiday Home to stamp the snowflakes.  The colors I used are Crumb Cake and Mossy Meadow.

Blog Signature-Fall

3 thoughts on “Festival Of Trees

  1. I love this card and I love your comment about wanting it all. I read it to my husband and said, “See, I’m not the only one.” I practically bought everything in this catalog too. He just laughed. TFS k8

    Like

Leave a Reply

