A Pinterest CASE

Endless Birthday Wishes

I saw a card similar to this one on Pinterest the other day.  The colors of the other card were totally different and so was the saying.  Actually the square were a bit different too!  In any case, I guess the card I saw inspired me to make one similar but in my own style.  Pinterest is great for getting ideas for cards.  You can do a search on a particular stamp set or you can find all sorts of card layouts.  There are thousands and thousands of samples to look at.  Probably even millions (although I really have no idea).  Whenever I need inspiration I go there and look around.  It is amazing.

I used the Photopolymer stamp set called Endless Birthday Wishes.  It is not in the catalog but you can still order it.   There are quite a few Photopolymer Stamp Sets that are not in the catalog but still available.  If you click on the tab above that says “Merchandise Not In The Catalog” you can see all the available sets.

Blog Signature-Fall

One thought on “A Pinterest CASE

Leave a Reply

