Emily’s Amazing Birthday

Amazing BirthdayToday is my sister, Emily’s birthday.  It is a BIG birthday for her.  It is one of those birthdays that end with a zero.  Tomorrow I am going to visit her along with my other sister and I can’t wait.  First of all, I haven’t seen her in a while (since July) and secondly, she lives somewhere warm (and hopefully sunny).  My mother will also be there so the four Bowers girls will be together.  That could be dangerous!  Just kidding.  We have fun together and I am looking forward to seeing them all again.  We are spread out all over the country so usually we only get together at weddings.

Happy birthday, Emily!  I hope you have a terrific day!

Blog Signature-Fall

Leave a Reply

