Sparkly Holiday Home

Holiday Home

I just ordered a pack of the new Dazzling Diamonds Glimmer Paper.  Wow!  It is so sparkly!  If you want to add bling to a card, you need to get this.  It catches the light and just sparkles all over the place!  I know it is hard to see it in this card so you really need to see it in person.

I made the hill of snow using the Dazzling Diamonds Glimmer Paper.  The stamp set is in the Holiday Catalog and is called Holiday Home.  It is a Photopolymer stamp set.  That means it is clear so you can see exactly where you are stamping.  It was easy to add the wreath and Christmas lights exactly where I wanted them.  It also has a matching set of Framelits called Homemade Holiday and you can save 15% by buying both!

Blog Signature-Fall

One thought on “Sparkly Holiday Home

  1. When I saw this card in person, I absolutely loved it! You are right– the photo here does not do it justice. The paper is so sparkly. With this card and the haunted house with the ghost, this set is really appealing to me … oh gosh, do I have to put it on my Wish List, too?? You know it’s already really long. 🙂

    Like

Leave a Reply

