Four Feathers Birthday

Four Feathers

Actually, as you can see, this card only has two feathers but the stamp set I used is called Four Feathers.  It is in the Stampin’ Up! Holiday Catalog and has a set of matching Framelits!  Any stamp set that has matching Framelits is on my list to buy.  Some people like to fussy cut but not me.  I fell in love with Framelits the first time I saw them.  I think the first stamp set that used them was called Apothecary Art (which is still available for purchase).  In any case, the Holiday Catalog goes away on January 5th so if you like anything in it, be sure to buy it before it is too late.

Blog Signature-001

 

Leave a Reply

