Masculine Card

Circle Collection, Masculine Card

It is hard to make a card for a man that he won’t look cross eyed at and pretend he likes.  I am surrounded by men.  Of course there is Rob, my husband, but I also have three male kids (who are no longer kids).  The only female around, other than me, is Emma, my dog.  Emma likes my cards.  She helps me make them.  Sort of.  Kind of.  Well, she sits at my feet while I make them.  My kids say they like my cards and I know at least one of them save them (my sentimental eldest, David), but I know how it is.  Men just aren’t into cards.  Too bad.  I live with football, basketball and baseball.  They can live with cards!

I thought this one might be simple enough to be able to give to a man.  Well, at least it started that way until I added the “I heart you”.  Such is life!

Don’t forget it is Sale-a-bration time! Earn FREE merchandise with a qualifying purchase! Get an extra $25 in Hostess Benefits with a $300 workshop (or order)! Join my Stampin Up! family and get an extra $25 with your starter kit!

Blog Signature-001

One thought on “Masculine Card

  1. I am also surrounded by men in my life, Susan, so I love your masculine card ideas! This one is pretty cool looking. Keep ’em coming!

    Like

Leave a Reply

