Painted Blooms Cards

Painted Blooms

The Stampin’ Up! 2015 Occasions Catalog has some awesome Designer Series Paper called Painted Blooms.  It honestly looks like someone watercolored the paper.   If you look on page 18 of this catalog it shows you a picture where someone just framed this Designer Series Paper.  It is gorgeous.  I have made 6 cards out of one sheet of Designer Series Paper before so I knew I had to do with this this paper.  All I did was cut the paper into six 4 x 5.25 sheets of paper and used each one as a background to my cards.  Then I just added some sentiments from various stamp sets, some ribbon and a little card stock to make each card.  It was easy to do and I think they came out beautifully.Don’t forget it is Sale-a-bration time! Earn FREE merchandise with a qualifying purchase! Get an extra $25 in Hostess Benefits with a $300 workshop (or order)! Join my Stampin Up! family and get an extra $25 with your starter kit!

Blog Signature-001

 

 

Leave a Reply

