A Happy Thing For Sale-A-Bration

A Happy Thing, Painted Blooms

Another card we did at our monthly Club Meeting used a stamp set from the 2015 Sale-a-bration Catalog called A Happy Thing.  I love the lemon (or lime) stamp in this set.  I don’t know what it is about fruit, but I love most all fruit stamps.  I remember there was a pear a couple of years ago that would be perfect to use our new Blendabilities with.  You can get this stamp set for free with a $50 purchase or you can buy a set of Blendabilities from the Annual Catalog for free.  With a $100 you can get both!

We used the Daffodil Delight and Wild Wasabi Blendabilities to make this card.  Wild Wasabi is one of the new colors of Blendabilities offered in the 2015 Occasions Catalog.  This catalog gave us four more colors of these amazing coloring tools.

Blog Signature-001

 

2 thoughts on “A Happy Thing For Sale-A-Bration

  1. I got this set and absolutely love it! I don’t have Blendabilities but had some old chalks that I used. The lemons came out nice with those, too. And I love the stamp that says, “Love Life.” It’s so positive! A great set that I recommend.

    Like

Leave a Reply

