Birthday Bash Sale-A-Bration

DSC02677

I made this set with a stamp set I received at the 2015 Stampin’ Up! Leadership Conference in Orlando last January.  It is called Birthday Bash.  My favorite part of this stamp set is the balloons.  I think they are just adorable!  The Designer Series Paper in the background is called Irresistibly Yours.  I added ink to it using a sponge.  You can get this paper for free with a qualifying order during Sale-a-bration.

Sale-a-bration is an awesome time at Stampin’ Up!  You can get a free product with a $50 order.  You can get an extra $25 worth of products with a workshop or personal order of $250 or more and you get a choice of a kit or 2 Sale-a-bration products free if you join!  One of the nice things about being a demonstrator is sometimes you can get free stamp sets like I did!  Remember, Sale-a-bration ends on March 31st so don’t wait too long!

Blog Signature-001

2 thoughts on “Birthday Bash Sale-A-Bration

  1. I absolutely love this card, Susan!! I hope you don’t mind if I ‘case’ your layout – it’s great 🙂 I’m really going to miss these colours, once June hits.

    Like

Leave a Reply

