Mini Treat Bag

Mini Treat Bag, Chalk Talk

Here is a cute little bag I made with a couple of products from the 2015 Stampin’ Up! Occasions Catalog.  I used the Mini Treat Bag Thinlits Dies to make the bag itself.  It is so easy to do.  I love this set of Thinlits because it not only makes the cute little bag but it comes with a lot of different shapes and words that can be used with so many others things.

The other product I used to make this bag is the Painted Blooms Designer Series Paper.  I love this paper.  I think it is one of my all time favorites.  It really is so beautiful that the picture does not do it justice.

The tag was made using the stamp set and the matching Framelits called Chalk Talk.  These are in the Annual Catalog and you can save 15% by buying both.

Don’t forget it is Sale-a-bration time! Earn FREE merchandise with a qualifying purchase! Get an extra $25 in Hostess Benefits with a $250 workshop (or order)! Join my Stampin Up! family and get a free card kit or 2 free Sale-a-bration items!

Blog Signature-001

Leave a Reply

