Butterfly Basics With No Butterflies!

Butterfly Basics, Hello You Thinlits

I made this card using the stamp set called Butterfly Basics that is in the 2015 Occasions Catalog.  Wait.  Butterfly Basics?  Where are the butterflies?  Well, I have used a lot of butterflies lately (even though you know my thoughts about them) so I decided to show you that there are other stamps in this set that have nothing to do with butterflies or flowers.  I used the dotted line from this set.  I was easy to line up using my Stamp-a-ma-jig and a ruler.  The lines came out pretty well spaced, if I do say so myself.  The words were cut out using the Hello You Thinlits.

Don’t forget it is Sale-a-bration time! Earn FREE merchandise with a qualifying purchase! Get an extra $25 in Hostess Benefits with a $250 workshop (or order)! Join my Stampin Up! family and get a free card kit or 2 free Sale-a-bration items!

Blog Signature-001

 

Leave a Reply

