Another Butterfly Basics

Butterfly Basics

As you can tell, I really like the stamp set called Butterfly Basics.  I certainly have made a lot of cards using it lately.  The odd thing is, I am not a fan of butterflies but for some reason this set really caught my eye.  I think it is the fern and the flowers that are my favorite stamps.  The stamp set also have a matching set of thinlits called Butterfly Thinlits.  You can save 15% by buying both!  It is always nice to save money!

Only a couple of more days for Sale-a-bration! Earn FREE merchandise with a qualifying purchase! Get an extra $25 in Hostess Benefits with a $250 workshop (or order)! Join my Stampin Up! family and get a free card kit or 2 free Sale-a-bration items!  Hurry before it ends on March 31st!

Blog Signature-001

 

2 thoughts on “Another Butterfly Basics

  1. Funny that you say that, Susan. I never thought I loved butterflies either, but I find that using them almost always makes a card look fancier! I’ve added a gem on the butterfly, put one with the wings up a bit on a dress from the Dress-Up framelit, or scattered a few around a card with the Work of Art stamp set, and the cards come instantly alive! It does the same to this card that you made.

    Like

Leave a Reply

