Flower Patch Fun

Flower Patch, Perfect Pennants

I saw a card similar to this on a Facebook group that I belong to.  It used a non-Stampin’ Up! (is there even such a thing?) flower stamp and greeting.  It used different colors too but the concept was the same.

I first stamped the sentiment from Perfect Pennants on the Whisper White card stock.  Then I stamped the flower and stem from Flower Patch and cut them out using the Flower Fair Framelits.  I lined them up and stamped the greeting over them on a separate piece of paper.  Then all I had to do was line up the greetings.  Here is a close up:

Flower Patch, Perfect Pennants

Header_FreeShipping_Demo_4.2015_US

Blog Signature-001

Leave a Reply

